Facebook    youtube   twitter UUNRotschild

Faroe Islands

The Faroe Islands are a small archipelago in the North Atlantic, between Scotland, Norway and Iceland. These islands are an autonomous region of the Kingdom of Denmark, but they don’t belong to the European Union. The capital of the Faroe Islands is Torsh ...

Country or NationFaroe Islands
Free Hawaii

On August 21, 1959, Hawaii became the 50th state of the United States. That decision continues to be discussed by those who share the idea that Free Hawaiian Islands exist. Some people speak about conceding the status of “A nation within another nation” ...

Country or NationFree Hawaii
Free Territory of Trieste

The Free Territory of Trieste is a sovereign Nation, with land borders that go from Duino/ Devin until the Mirna/ Quieto River; meanwhile, the maritime boundaries reach international waters in the center of this area. This is, by definition, a multicultur ...

Country or NationFree Territory of Trieste



Contact Email: info[at]offshorebanksdirectory.com

Italy: +39 (06) 99335786
Spain: +34 (93) 1845787
Panama: +507 8327893
Panama: +507 8339512
United Kingdom: +44 (203) 6951776
United States: +1 (305) 3402627
Switzerland: +41 (91) 2280356

Customer service from
02:00 - 06:00 (English, Italian, Spanish) 09:00 - 18:00 (English, Spanish)
14.00 - 18.00 (English, Italian, Spanish)
 Monday to Friday, Panama time